Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Lori A. HicksLori Hicks 2016

Mueller Funeral Home
6791 Tylersville Rd.
Mason, OH 45040
Tel: (513) 398-9100 
Fax: (513) 336-9750
lorihicksmfh@cinci.rr.com

President-Elect

Gary Burr 2017

Gary M. Burr, CFSP

Krill Funeral Services and Crematory
860 W. Mulberry Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Tel: (419) 636-3525
Fax: (419) 636-3508
gburr4770@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Devin Woodyard 2017Devin R. Woodyard

O.R. Woodyard Co.
1346 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43207
Tel: (614) 221-7746
Fax: (614) 444-1038
dwoodyard.1@orwoodyard.com

Secretary

Michael T. Smith, CFSPMichael T. Smith 2018

Snyder Funeral Homes
360 East Center Street
Marion, OH 43302
Tel: (740) 387-9136
Fax: (740) 387-9137
msmithcfsp@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Bradley J. Chute, CFSP2016 Brad Chute

Vensil & Chute Funeral Homes
1850 W. Main Street
Newark, OH  43055
Tel: (740) 788-8808
Fax: (740) 788-8811
bradley@vocfh.com

 

Top

Regional Directors

Northwest

Steve Hartwig 2016

Steve Hartwig

Gilberg-Hartwig Funeral Home
225 W. Monroe Street
New Bremen, OH
Tel: (419) 629-2147
Fax: (419) 629-2766
hartwig@nktelco.net

Northeast

David M. Moore

Hennessy-Bagnoli-Moore Funeral Home
936 North Main Street
Akron, OH 44310
Tel: (330) 376-4251
Fax: (330) 434-7682
hbmoorefh@gmail.com

 

North Central

Mitchell HoylesMitch Hoyles

Robinson-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory
501 West Street
Genoa, OH 43430
Tel: (419) 855-4010
Fax: (419) 855-4804
mhoyles@woh.rr.com

South Central

William L. SmithWilliam Smith

Maeder-Quint-Tiberi Funeral Home, Inc.
1068 S. High Street
Columbus, OH 43206
Tel: (614) 444-1185
Fax: (614) 444-6991
wlsmith500@yahoo.com

 

Southwest

Tim KingTim King

Tufts Schildmeyer
1668 St. Rt. 28
Goshen, OH 45122
Tel: (513) 722-2430
Fax: (513) 722-1079
tking@tuftsschildmeyer.com

East

John B. ChristianJohn Christian

Cassaday-Turkle-Christian Funeral Home
75 S. Union Ave.
Alliance, OH 44601
Tel: (330) 823-1050
Fax: (330) 823-1052
ctcfuneral@sbcglobal.net

6 Regions Map with Districts

6 Regions Map with Districts

 

Top

At-Large Directors

At-Large Director

Amanda CratesAmanda Crates

Colden-Crates Funeral Home
205 W. Sandusky St.
Findlay, OH 45840
Tel: (419) 422-2323 
Fax: (419) 423-4570
amanda@coldencrates.com

At-Large Director

Jeff HardwickJeff Hardwick, CFSP

Bryan & Hardwick Funeral Home
2318 Maple Avenue
Zanesville, OH 43701
Tel: (740) 452-8466 
Fax: (740) 452-7967
jeff.hardwick@bryanhardwickfh.com

Top

Ex-Officio

Ex-Officio

Terry Palmer, CFSPTerry Palmer

Fawcett-Oliver-Glass & Palmer Funeral Home, Inc.
77 East 5th Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Tel: (740) 775-2800
Fax: (740) 775-2816
terrypalmer@fawcett-palmer.com

Ex-Officio

Terry ReardonTerry Reardon

Higgins-Reardon Funeral Home, Inc.
4303 Mahoning Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44515
Tel: (330) 792-2353
Fax: (330) 792-6098
terry7830@aol.com

Top

NFDA Policy Board Representative

NFDA Policy Board Representative

Vacant Position

 

 

Top